Seattle CPA | Seattle Accountant | Small Business Experts
Skip to content

Contact Us

H23A7006
Office Address
100 W. Harrison St.
South Tower #500
Seattle, WA 98119

 Mailing Address
P.O. Box 9845
Seattle, WA 98109

 

Our building is on the corner of 1st Avenue West and West Harrison.  We have client parking in the 2nd space to the left just inside the parking lot, labeled “MINAR.” Please feel free to park here if the stall is available.  Alternatively, there is ample metered parking directly in front of our building.

 

 

Telephone

Office   (206) 282-2666
Fax       (206) 282-2631

 

Emails

Kristine M. Villiott, CPA
Managing Partner
kris@minarnorthey.com

Scott R. Pinckney, CPA
Partner
scott@minarnorthey.com

Steven J. Baumgartner, CPA
Partner
steve@minarnorthey.com

Shannon E. Knipp, CPA
Partner
shannon@minarnorthey.com

Lian Handaja, CPA
lian@minarnorthey.com

Dawna K. Munson, CPA
dawna@minarnorthey.com

Brook L. Becker, CPA
brook@minarnorthey.com

Barbara Laubacher
Staff Accountant
barbara@minarnorthey.com

Amie Kidane
Staff Accountant
amie@minarnorthey.com

Nancy Brown
Staff Accountant
nancy@minarnorthey.com

Amy Shepard
Staff Accountant
amy@minarnorthey.com

Arlyn Losey
Office Manager
arlyn@minarnorthey.com